PDA

View Full Version : Sexcapades of a Taxi Driver

WTF?
18-05-2010, 08:14 PM
I was a technician but was lay off during the height of the global financial crises in 2008. I was at a loss of what to do next. My good buddy is a taxi driver and he suggessted that I should partner him. I thought why not ? Own time own target ! Time to take a break and do something different lah....I was sick and tired of the rat race and office politics anyway.....Never did I know that this new career would open up a whole wide world of betrayal, temptations, lust, tyrsts and lotsa sex.......

Southpaw
18-05-2010, 10:00 PM
So will you be telling us any stories of a Taxi Driver ?

machate
18-05-2010, 10:49 PM
is the story coming!!!
camping here ......

chedet
18-05-2010, 10:59 PM
pls pls i m bring thousand of ppl to camp here..possibility all the "red-shirts":)

joew2005
19-05-2010, 02:36 AM
pls start yr story .....

tankok72
19-05-2010, 05:24 AM
Campin Liao:D

raykwok79
19-05-2010, 06:15 AM
Bro.... U hv my support. I am waiting.

Bravo-2-0
19-05-2010, 07:25 AM
interesting intro, plz contnue.

ouzo18
19-05-2010, 08:50 AM
Hmmmm.....nice story coming soon...Camping now :D

eeemen
19-05-2010, 10:21 AM
Another camper here :D Looks like we'll be getting the "confessions of a Taxi Driver" keke , cheers bro .................

papp
19-05-2010, 11:35 AM
waiting for the true life of a taxi driver story, it will become a attractive and interesting job and ever a career :p

alan0338
19-05-2010, 11:43 AM
nice interesting start... camping for more interesting updates :)

Joris
19-05-2010, 01:42 PM
Awaits taxi uncle updates :)

DarthRevan
19-05-2010, 01:46 PM
Reporting for camp :D

bigmannow
19-05-2010, 02:36 PM
shaking v hard liao before u even start ur story ... pls start soon :)

picador
19-05-2010, 03:01 PM
Sound interesting. Please bring out all the stories of your adventures.

Beam
19-05-2010, 04:43 PM
applying for taxi licence already....please update....

WTF?
19-05-2010, 07:48 PM