PDA

View Full Version : Need any service in BALI?

duaduaakusaya
13-05-2010, 01:22 PM
Hey there, actually i'm not a newbie :p, but now i move to BALI, indonesia... since i live here, i would like to share anything about BALI, especially the SEX things, hehehe.. so feel free to ask any suggestion from me..

i could give you good info about BALI, cheaper price and guide you if you need any help..accomodations, hotels, and girls of course

well, BALI is indonesian's vegas anyway..not Jakarta ... :p

regards

duaduaakusaya
14-05-2010, 12:04 PM
i don't know if anybody 've been go to bali or not..

so i start to share,..

well basically, like the other place around the world, there are so many option to pick the girls..

let just say, girls in the bar at kuta beach, almost like thailand.. it depends on our negotiation, sometimes they charge 300k rupiah for short time, or if you got cheated they charge 1million rupiah...but if you lucky, only buy them some drink, you got free for whole fuckin' day.. depends....depend on how handsome you are :p kidding

at seminyak beach, clubbing area like double six, after party around 3 am.. if you lucky, you could find a lot of drunk woman (foreigner or local), that feel very pleasure to have a one night stand, at your place, or even on the beach :p ..remember, most of the foreigner, like japanese, are looking for sex in bali ... :))

then if you're looking some massage place, i suggest to find Melati Spa near legian beach... quite expensive..but the girls really worth it...well, it depends on your luck once again, some people got charge around 300K rupiah for fuck... but some people got charge 600K rupiah...

the other area, near sanur, semawang, is a prostitution village, so many motel, or place that offer you girls, quite cheap.. 200-300k rupiah...and you can take away the girl for whole day only 800k-1 million rupiah...so many beautiful and fresh girls