PDA

View Full Version : Past Experience with a Milf

Blackhammer
04-05-2010, 12:20 PM
Hi all bros, this is my first time sharing my personal experience with a milf. Nothing much of a lengthy story, just an experience sharing and maybe to recap the sweet moments.

This happened on the 2006, when I am doing some sales job, conducting street survey. I was at bugis doing survey, saw this young local chinese lady, around 1.58m tall, slim, long hair, small breast but suitable for her frame. I was thinking, “wah, quite pretty, try my luck”

So I approach her, chatted with her, she agreed to gave me her contacts.

“how do I address u, miss?”
“u can call me tracie.”
“ok tracie, can I have your age pls? hmm, let me guess, 26?” (that time I was 21)
“haha, hmm, u can put as that.” That time I was really stunned by her beauty and cute looks.
“may I have your contact please?”
“ok” after that she gave me her phone number.

A few days later I decide to gave her a call, maybe due to I missed her. After calling her, chatted a while, we decide to meet up for a movie. It was there at the movie then I discovered she was actually older than I thought. She was 33 then, but seriously, u cant tell from her looks she’s already 33. Upon knowing, I really hesitated and during one phone call talking to her, I decide to end our relationship. She was unwilling to end it.

“I think really cannot, can we end our relationship?”
“hmm, really? Can we don’t end?”
“erm, i…” I kept silent
“lets meet lah, one last time, then you decide whether to end it not?”
“meet for what? Do what?” I was really getting tired
“meet to do what adults do loh. Want?” I was having a mental struggle, but as a 21 yr old young guy, my heart was already burning with horniness. So I gave in.
“ok, meet at 12.45pm, the kfc opposite seiyu?”
“ok, see you then”

12.45pm reached, I went to kfc opposite seiyu, tracie was waiting for me there and then.

“so go where?” I ask tracie.
“go your house? Or other places?”