PDA

View Full Version : My little Sex Story-Sex with younger woman

patrickong77
03-03-2010, 01:43 PM
Hello to all bros here, i'm just a newbie here and try to contribute some sex story here, sorry for my poor english and i'm still in learning stage. If the story is good please just add some points for me and if not just give me comment so i can improve, thanks a million...

I was house sitting for a good friend of mine. He's a big time consultant who was working overseas for a couple months. He owns a great car and incredible condo overlooking the lake. Every couple weeks I would take his car for a drive and get it washed. The girl working the register was simply beautiful and remembered me from the last time I brought the car in. I knew she thought it was mine and asked her to join me that night for a drink.

She said she wanted to but that she had a boyfriend and was only 20 years old. I joked and said I wouldn't tell anyone is she didn't. She was definitely torn. After a bunch of bullshit she agreed to let me cook her dinner.

She showed up at my friends place that Friday night and was blown away by the view. We talked and finished a bottle of wine. She was asking me all sorts of questions about what I did for a living, but I remained vague and told her I didn't like women who dated only for money.

I don't know if my cooking sucked but she hardly touched dinner and opted instead to drink rum and coke. She was getting really flirtatious - touching me and laughing at the things I said.

I moved closer and we started to make out. It wasn't long before we were undressing each other. I told her I liked aggressive, dirty girls. She pulled out my cock and started massaging it. A steam of precum ran over her hand and she licked it off.