PDA

View Full Version : Newbie seeking advice

randomness99
05-01-2010, 01:01 AM
Dear all,

I am new to SBF and have been following the threads here for awhile, but never really got down to posting much. I am not looking for points or trying to solicit any business, am just trying to seek some advice from the more experienced members here.

I am a pretty successful executive in my late twenties, and am an above-average looking guy. Due to my heavy work schedule, I don't really have time to go dating but would like to look for opportunity to meet girls who are willing to have a good time together with no strings attached. I know that there is the "professional services" option but that's not the type of girl who I am looking for.

As I am pretty shy when talking to girls, I find it difficult to chat up new girls or befriend them. Does anyone have good advice on where / how I should approach this or know of places where girls are friendlier / more open to hanging out with single eligible guys?

Thank you.

Sincerely,
Marc

loneyheart
05-01-2010, 02:15 AM
Bro may be u should post in Matter Of Hearts

But I dou so u will get a positive ans... SBF is all abt SEX
No $$$ No Honey
All gals in SBF only Money Talk

Hope u find true love some where else:cool:

Cheonging101
05-01-2010, 12:15 PM
As I am pretty shy when talking to girls, I find it difficult to chat up new girls or befriend them. Does anyone have good advice on where / how I should approach this or know of places where girls are friendlier / more open to hanging out with single eligible guys?

Sounds like a bro from all-boys-school. :D

Sad to inform you that there are NO places in SG where girls would be friendlier. More drunk probably. :p

You could try joining social events for singles but I can bet my cock 'n balls that the girls there would be more shy than you lor. :rolleyes:

DO_YOU_BJ
05-01-2010, 03:05 PM
Sounds like a bro from all-boys-school. :D