PDA

View Full Version : This FL can trust or not?

schwarz
20-01-2004, 02:20 AM
I'm a newbie.

After registering on samster and for the fun of it, i looked for FL in irc. Got one but dunno she serious or not. There is some sort of code in her "finger" msg tht i accidently discovered and repeated to her. Because I hve been saying hi to her for a few hrs with no response. Logs and nicks below are edited for discretion. Website she provided looks genuine. Fellow samsters, any advice?

Session Start: Mon Jan 19 15:19:19 2004
Session Ident: "This FL"

<This FL> hi guys,,21f here with self pic...kinda need money now..i`m willing to meet u for sex..$100 ( 2hours and blowjob.) venue it at my house at woodlands..time is now..but there is 2 rules..1: transfer payment to me before meeting..2:condoms will be used..the rules will not be changed..contacts will be given before u transfer(if i decided you are the one)...pic at www.face-pic.com/madel21f

<Me> i dun wan bj onli fj n explore yr bod wif my mth.. u provide condom? u need my pic? i'm fat n not hensem

<This FL> no

<Me> no to 1) explore yr bod wif my mouth? 2) provide condom? 3)my pic? 4) no to me? :)

<This FL> what bank u using?

<This FL> ur age?

<Me> xxxbank.. internet transfer.. age XXm .... i'm a genuine
case ... how serious is yr offer?

<This FL> take it as i`m not then

<diverse> ok thx aniwae.... hve a nice day

Session Close: Mon Jan 19 15:29:34 2004

schwarz
20-01-2004, 02:27 AM
I'm sorry Samsters. I accidently post in this catagory... so sorry

nirvana
20-01-2004, 08:53 AM
Originally posted by schwarz
I'm a newbie.

After registering on samster and for the fun of it, i looked for FL in irc. Got one but dunno she serious or not. There is some sort of code in her "finger" msg tht i accidently discovered and repeated to her. Because I hve been saying hi to her for a few hrs with no response. Logs and nicks below are edited for discretion. Website she provided looks genuine. Fellow samsters, any advice?