PDA

View Full Version : Massage Explorer and other interesting/happening moment

screwdriver07
23-07-2009, 09:38 AM
Hi Bros,

I’m Newbie here would like start this thread to share all Massage Experience and others interesting/happening experience here.. :D

Yesterday I was roaming in Chinatown and feel a little thirst for mature lady massage.. :p
As I enter a shopping center continue my scanning, an attractive lady in black tube and mini skit was walking opposite me. I fasten my pace and hope to catch up with her to see her looks. After some chase, saw her walking into a massage shop which make me feel so coincident that I’m looking for a massage too.
Without thinking twice, I steadily enter the shop to check up the price and request the lady in tube to service me.:P
Same as other HC, I lay nuke with my back face up waiting anxiously for my pray to serve me.
She is very friendly, ask me if I wan power or oil massage. Before I answer, she say she prefer oil as it more lubrication feel and she can perform well with it…I smile and nod my head.HeeHee.
Frankly speaking, her massage skill is marvelous!!! She started from my shoulder and slowly down to my toes and end with a hard rub on my neck and head.
This is the moment of truth, she pop out her Golden Que “ you want any special” with a slut look.
Of cos in my mind, I wanted it so much..I ask her to quote the price. HJ=$50, BJ=$80.:cool:
This is my 1st time trying her service, so I told her we start slow with HJ 1st and after negotiation the price went down to friendly price. :p

I love her attitude, always carry a sweet and slut smile on her face while her stroking my AK. I cannot tahan.. I start roaming my hand around on her soft C cup breast. She is very auto too, placing her boobs close to my face to hint for nippers licking…Hahaha.. Of cos I dun resist..my another hand start roaming to her wet meimei and start fingering her….Wah….her soft moaning around my hear make turn me real high…