PDA

View Full Version : PRC SYT Ah Mei

sp150
18-06-2009, 03:44 AM
Hi all, I'm a newbie here who have joined sbf for quite sometime back and decided its time to do some contribution now to share with the bros here.

Sorry if FR no gd cos 1st time writing.

Was feeling bored yesterday so went GL to look around as i was around the area.
Its my first time doing this so really felt like a greenhorn, my encounter further proves me to be an amateur.:p

Was walking along talma rd where the famous golden triangle was (if not wrong) saw alot of prc meimei.
Always wanted to try them out but no chance, so yesterday was more of a curiousity then horniness that drove me to this encounter.

Approach the 1st meimei and the ignorant me actually tried to bargain with the ger who quote me $100 for the service, thinking back i guess they are actually fixed at the 100 cat as she mentioned. So LL have to move on as she was not exactly my cup of tea.

So cross the road and this SYT caught my eye...really petite but her top is like wow:eek: (guess b'cos of padding bah squeeze together & show half ball). So i asked her how much and she replied $100.

And the next question i asked made me feel so stupid thinking back, i actually ask how big her breast was:o then she say "you men see will know alrdy wat still ask for wat."
So to avoid more embaressment on me i agreed to take her. We checked into one of the hotel, along the ways ask her age she said 20 this year then asked if she got okt one or not, she say yes.
upon reaching the room things seems pretty std, i took off my clothes myself & she took off herself.
1st impression wow:eek: breast considered big for her frame & its the shape i liked. mayb to others it might be sag but to me is a natural tear drop shape which seems nice, then down south was hoping for a clean shaven but no, its bushy but still neat lah just long hair lor not really untidy kind.