PDA

View Full Version : when wife got pregnant

riowilly
11-05-2009, 02:56 PM
Hi bros and sis, this is my first time posting my true experience in this forum. pls pardon my english as i'm not good at writing story.

Part 1

This happened when I was just married and soon found out that my wife got pregnant. We still continue our regular sex till wife is 4 months pregnant then I stopped it as realize that there is certain % of risk if still con’t the regular sex activities.
The scandal was unexpected as I just happened to call my ex to chat up with her. She is a small petite lady with average size boobs 32B, small bum and big round eyes, with a face that you will want to kiss her when you see her cute little face with small dimple on the cheek.
Back to the story, we chatted for an hour talking about how we met and she is currently married to a man bear him a daughter 2 year ago. She said that her husband does not satisfy her much as he is always working late and lots of travelling. I told her to bear with it as her husband is trying hard to earn a living to support his family, she should be contented as a housewife. I told her that despise we had an argument earlier, she is still the one that I love most out of all those girls that I know (truthfully). We end up talking about our life with kids and all the frustration. Suddenly we come into the sex part which she initiated to go for a quicky after my work.
I was beginning to wonder should I meet her up as both of us are married and it would not be nice to cheat our partners. After some insisting from her and my urge to have sex with her, we end up decide to meet somewhere in the east.