PDA

View Full Version : Which hotel to sex with my bf?? (im new)

diamondking
05-05-2009, 09:38 PM
hi everyone,

i planning to book hotel this friday to spend with my boyfriend for 2hours maybe? and this is my first time to find hotel. we cant possibly stay or go over each other house because both our parents will be at home and all we do was to sex quietly in the room. i really wan to enjoy! :mad: however, i want to be loud when my bf pump me hehe. any recommend which h81 should i go?

i heard geylang h81 expensive is it? let me know the rates pls. hehe :D

dont intend to go those 4/5 stars hotel, cos afraid of seeing familiar faces in town areas. have alot friends working at town. better to recommend ulu h81 pls.. geylang is fine with me ha! :D:D

adrian_534
06-05-2009, 04:19 AM
mayb u can try geylang lor8 81 or joo chiat might b cheaper cos they cant do short time so over nite shld b cheaper nw a day or u can go to their web site n check ... hope u have a wonderful nite wif ur bf ... ;)

LoveTits69
06-05-2009, 05:31 AM
try Kovan 81 or Lavender 81 both are as good :D
Enjoy your Sexxion with your bf!! Don't have to thank us.. Post your sexperience here will do :p

Max77
06-05-2009, 06:10 AM
everything there's a 1st time.after tat u'll get used to it.it,s really as simple as flagging a cab and ask for the nearest budget hotel.Too shy?take mrt to Chinatown.there's 81 within walking distance.30bucks for 2hrs if i didn't remember wrongly.hav fun

tomvoyeur
06-05-2009, 07:51 AM
everything there's a 1st time.after tat u'll get used to it.it,s really as simple as flagging a cab and ask for the nearest budget hotel.Too shy?take mrt to Chinatown.there's 81 within walking distance.30bucks for 2hrs if i didn't remember wrongly.hav fun

Yes - Chinatown H81 is the most convienent but the location is somewhat exposed. H81 Baelestier?? ;)

angrybigpenis
06-05-2009, 08:02 AM
hi everyone,