PDA

View Full Version : Business Trip Happening

raykwok79
28-03-2009, 04:25 AM
Hey all bros,

I am starting this thread so that we all can share any happening business trips.

Start posting man! ;)

raykwok79
28-03-2009, 09:05 AM
OK.. let me start with my business trip experience.

Title : 1st Experience

I started bonking since secondary school. but tats all classmate or ONS. Never involve money. I join this marketing company many years back as marketing executive. I am new in the industry and all I knew is to sell and meet target (KPI).

After joining for the company for 3 months, I was asked by my boss to go with him to meet client on Sat. Dam it.. my weekend..

The client were japanese. So i met my boss and went to meet them at their hotel. We reached the hotel in Marina at about 12plus. My boss and mi have a smoke outside and then went in to meet them at the lobby for lunch.

No business was discussed BUT happen to realizedmy boss a good talker. He started talking to the client about econmics and then woman. The japanese clients (2 of them) were so happy and excited. My boss tell them about KTV, prostitutes, different pussy in the world.. dam it EXPERT!

Then we went up thier rooms (connected rooms) for discussion. Started drinking... smoking... and discussion went well.

My boss asked me to call a number and tell them we are ready, pleasse deliver. I know NUTS. I call and the man replied be delivered in 15 minutes time.

15 minutes later, door bell rang and my boss asked me to open the door.

There stood 4gals. Cheo bu. and my boss ask them in. They cam in and started to sit next to everyone of us.

I kinda shocked. ...............

peptalk
28-03-2009, 09:58 AM
There are plenty of stories on biz trip happening. But too bad, it never happen to me. The only 2 biz trips I made so far is with my male colleague and I only reached the hotel in the night time, rushed the press conference set up and leave the next morning after the press conference. Sianz...