PDA

View Full Version : Sara, 20, local chinese

SaraSG
19-11-2008, 11:58 PM
Hi,

I'm currently a student at a private institute who's trying to clear off debts & support herself at the same time. Let me be clear bout one thing, i'm NOT new in this line. Was previously under an OKT. (pls do not ask which)

Here are my stats:

Name: Sara
Race: Local Chinese
Looks: 6.5/10 (from a now-deleted FR)
Height: 161cm
Weight: 52kg
Vital Stats: 34B 27 35
Do's: BBBJ, Frenching & of cos, FJ

Damage: 170/1shot/1hr or 230/2shot/90mins (OUTCALLS only)
Room & caps your own

NO ANAL, NO RAW, NO CIM

I've never been told i was bad in bed except once. So if you don't expect the moon & the stars, I think you can look forward to a good time. I've been told i have a great personality so if you're looking for quality GFE experience, i'm sure you'll be satisfied. If you have any preferences or fetishes, pls do let me know when arranging the time slot. If i feel comfortable with it, i don't see why not. =)

Those interested can drop me a pm or email me at [email protected] w/ your SBF nick & contact & preferred time. I will get back to you ASAP.

Any doubts, pls feel free to ask.

block11
20-11-2008, 08:31 AM
interesting.... up this thread for you. all the best :D

SaraSG
20-11-2008, 11:54 AM
btw, if you want my contact, leave yours.

i definitely won't reply you if you just ask for mine.

cheers. =)

blacktaj
20-11-2008, 12:55 PM
interesting.... up this thread for you. all the best :D

up you too. And yes, best of luck.

sleaguepunter
20-11-2008, 02:11 PM
help u push the thread up. :D

PussyShaver
20-11-2008, 08:27 PM
... i'm sure you'll be satisfied. If you have any preferences or fetishes, pls do let me know when arranging the time slot. If i feel comfortable with it, i don't see why not. =)

Would you consider allowing me to shave your pussy ?

Reccetrooper
20-11-2008, 10:33 PM
Show me your body pics, i will consider....
email: [email protected]

dejavu60
20-11-2008, 10:34 PM